Fur vest outfit

Fabulous fur vest

Well it’s that time of year again where it is getting cold … very cold.. I didn’t realize how cold I was getting until I stepped outside yesterday and didn’t have a coat on!

As it transitions from fall to winter I needed to put a look together that I won’t get too hot in but won’t be freezing in at the same time! This is a look I wear hopping when I’m heading In and out of stores on chilly days!

For this outfit I have on a black turtle neck winter dress, black tights, my fabulous fur vest, and my little booties

P.s it’s faux fur

Fur vest outfit

Fabulous fur vest

Fur vest outfit

Fabulous fur vest

Fur vest fashion

Fur vest fashion

Fabulous fur vest

Fur vest

 

Fur vest fall outfit

Fabulous fur vest

Fur vest outfit

Fabulous fur vest

Leave a Reply

