Black gym wear

Stylish gym wear

I keep an active lifestyle and I’m always looking for gym clothes that are comfortable, make me look good and most importantly feel good!

 

I came across these cute cute gym outfits from CCR brand. They are both very comfortable and I can move and workout easily in them.

The first look is this multi coloured pant and top. The pants are perfect length for my long legs, and the material is very comfortable. The pants are nice and thin so I don get too hot during my workouts.

Colourful gym clothes

Cute gym clothes

Cute gym clothes

Colourful gym clothes

The second look is these sexy pleather mesh cut out pants and top. They are a little shorter on my long legs but I still love them just as much.

I love wearing these out and showing them off everyone always asks me where they are from

Black gym wear

Black gym wear

Mesh gym top

Mesh gym top

Mesh gym wear

 

3 thoughts on “Stylish gym wear

Leave a comment