Half up space buns hairstyle

Fall fashion 2016

Fall 2016

Today is sunny, beautiful and still. The white clouds and blue sky are just right. I can hear the wind and feel it on my face.

Braided space buns

Fall 2016 hair

Because of the wind I needed a hair style to keep it out of my face    So I chose to wear braided space buns today, and just as I suspected this hairstyle was perfect.

We spent a few hours today decorating for Halloween as well! A few of our balloon ghosts got free I hope our neighbours don’t mind!

Fall 2016 style

Fall 2016

.

Half up space buns

Half up space buns

One thought on “Half up space buns hairstyle

Leave a Reply

