Toddler boy Mickey Mouse outfit

Toddler Mickey Mouse

My one year old loves Mickey Mouse and I love Halloween!! I decided to through a last minute Mickey Mouse costume together for him for a Halloween party we were invited to.

Mickey Mouse costume

Mickey Mouse costume

Halloween has always been one of my favourite days! I love dressing up and making costumes.

img_5010

For this costume i used used an old pair of my daughters black tights and was lucky enough to have a long sleeve black top as well!  Any red shorts will do! I hot glued on some cardboard for the buttons hot glued on a shoe lace for the tail? How easy!

DIY Mickey Mouse outfit

Please comment and let me know what you think!

One thought on “Toddler boy Mickey Mouse outfit

Leave a Reply

