Half up halo braid

This hair style is so easy and perfect for anyone on the go. With two kids I know how hard it is to find time to fix your hair up before you go anywheres.

For this look I let my hair dry over night I never have time to blow dry my hair during the day so I wash it at night. I brush it out and sleep with a pony tail so it drys straight. Then I flat iron it when I find time.

After your hair is straightened and smoothed out (doesn’t have to be perfect) you part your hair where desired. Next braid each side into your hair line then away from your hair line once you made it half way around your head. Use bobby pins to hold the extra hair up and use your imagination. You can add flowers, clips or any other hair jewelry.

imageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

