Toddler breakfast ideas

Are you always looking for new food ideas for your toddlers to make their meal times so fun? I know I am! I love surprising my toddler with cute food ideas here are a few ideas I will share with you!

 

First we have our owl breakfast it’s so easy and I know your toddler will love this. All you need is whole wheat English muffins, bananas, blueberries and strawberries. If your missing any of these things I’m sure you  can use your imagination and improvise.

image

Next I have a reindeer breakfast more suitable for Christmas time. For this breakfast you will need whole wheat English muffin, bananas, blueberries, strawberries and again you can improvise with anything you need. 

  Now time for one more this one is really fun for Easter 🐇🐇🐇

I made my own pancake mix with oats, bananas, and an egg. I also used a banana, cheese and a couple Easter eggs for eyes. 

  
I know I only used two pieces of cheese on one side and three on the other silly me.

I hope you will enjoy these ideas and have fun making food for your toddler!

Leave a Reply

